Gamack Cup 2021 - Cairns Rifle Club

Go to content

Main menu:

The Gamack Cup 2021 

The Gamack Cup has a long tradition and started initially as a competion between Herberton, Watsonville and Ravenshoe (old article from 1935 to the right)
The winning team: F-Open Team Cairns (David W., Mark A., Trevor A. and Jordan D.)

Back to content | Back to main menu